top of page

Early of 1930 it started under the name of the Egyptian Bridge Association. 

But on the year 1969 It was emerged with the Chess Federation under the name of Egyptian Bridge & Chess Federation. 

Finally on the 4th of May 1973, the independent EBF was registered under number 19/1973. On the same year it was re-registered under number 28/1973 creating our present Egyptian Bridge Federation.

The members of the board are elected every 4 years.

EBF New Board Members
2021 - 2024

Amr Farrag : President

Ahmed Zayed : Vice-President

Ihab Seddik : Treasurer

Dina El-Awady : General Secretary

Bernard Pascal : Board Member

Mahmoud Zaitoun : Board Member


Alain Audiche : Board Member


Wael Adel : Board Member


Ahmed Talaat : Board Member


Flyer 01.jpg
bottom of page